Musings, love and laughter from the other side

I have not one, but two winners this month!

One slight glitch, although it’s not a biggie. When I originally posted the contest details, I stated that the reading would be sent to the winner by Saturday, April 4th.

However, as of last week, my plans have changed and I will be attending James Van Praagh’s Soul Retreat this weekend. So, there will be a slight delay in getting the readings done and e-mailed. It should be no more than a week. My apolgies for the delay.

Comments on: "Update: March Archangel Card Reading Giveaway Contest!" (2)

  1. I’m thrilled that you are going to see our Teacher, JVP. Have a great time.

  2. I wish James, or any reknowned psychic for that matter, would come to my area….near South Bend, IN. Hope your trip with him was most excellent! Many blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

